IND vs NZ: Before the match against New Zealand, Indian players meets Jr NTR, viral photos

Indian Team: Indian team players came to meet South Cinema’s superstar Junior NTR before the match against New Zealand.

Indian Team Meets Jr. NTR: The three-match ODI series between India and New Zealand is going to start from January 18. The first match between the two teams will be played at the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad. At the same time, before this match, many Indian players including Indian team’s star batsman Suryakumar Yadav, Shubman Gill, Ishaan Kishan reached his house to meet South film star Junior NTR. The picture of Indian players with Junior NTR is becoming increasingly viral on social media. 

Indian players meet Junior NTR

Before the first match of the ODI series against New Zealand in Hyderabad, many star players of Team India came to meet Junior NTR, the big superstar of South Industry. The picture of Indian team players with NTR is also going viral on social media. Suryakumar Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ishaan Kishan, Shubman Gill and Shardul Thakur are seen in this photo. 

Man Of Masses @tarak9999 With Indian Cricket Team Players @surya_14kumar @ishankishan51 @yuzi_chahal @imShard @ShubmanGill ????#ManOfMassesNTR @BCCI

— NTR Trends (@NTRFanTrends) January 17, 2023

Let us tell you that before the last match of the three-match ODI series against Sri Lanka, the players of the Indian team had also reached the Padmanabhaswamy temple in Trivandrum. There all the players took the blessings of God by worshiping before the match.

NAATU-NAATU song got Golden Globe Award

Junior NTR’s movie RRR has recently got huge success on the international stage. Actually, the song Nato – Nato of this film has recently received the Golden Globe Award 2023. The song has received this award for Best Original Song. In the joy of getting this award, the players of the Indian team reached Junior NTR’s house to congratulate him and have a party. 

Team India squad against New Zealand

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Hardik Pandya (Vice-Captain), Srikar Bharat (Wicket-keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Ishan Kishan (Wicket-keeper), Shreyas Iyer, Virat Kohli, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shubman Gill, Shardul Thakur, Umran Malik, Washington Sundar, Suryakumar Yadav.

New Zealand squad 

Tom Latham (c), Finn Allen, Doug Braswell, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway (wk), Jacob Tuffy, Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Glenn Phillips (wk), Mitchell Santner , Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi.

Related posts

Namibia beat Sri Lanka by 55 runs, all&rounders turn the dice

TAS Staff

IND vs BAN 1st Test: Shreyas Iyer beat Suryakumar Yadav, made a new record

TAS Staff

South African cricketer David Miller's daughter passes away

TAS Staff

IND vs AUS T20: Team India has to play 6 T20 International matches

TAS Staff

MS Dhoni: Dhoni can play a big role in Indian T20 cricket, BCCI is preparing!

TAS Staff

Ind W vs SL W Asia cup 2022: India won the Women's Asia Cup title for the 7th time by defeating Sri Lank

TAS Staff

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More